• SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • Twitter Twitter
Report a Safeguarding concern

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Thursday 23 May 24
    YEAR 6 RESIDENTIAL Meeting @ 3.30pm Year 6 parents and carers, Read more
    Add YEAR 6 RESIDENTIAL Meeting @ 3.30pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 23 May 24
    13:20 to 15:30
    Rugby League Festival- Selected Pupils Read more
    Add Rugby League Festival- Selected Pupils to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    Last day of Summer 1
    Add Last day of Summer 1 to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    2L Class Treat! Lighthouse class will have a teddy bear picnic treat on Friday May 24th. Read more
    Add 2L Class Treat! to your calendar
  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    HALF TERM
    Add HALF TERM to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    INSET DAY- School closed
    Add INSET DAY- School closed to your calendar
  • Tuesday 4 Jun 24
    First day of Summer 2
    Add First day of Summer 2 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 4 Jun 24
    13:00 to 15:30
    YEARS 3-4 Racket Festival- selected pupils Read more
    Add YEARS 3-4 Racket Festival- selected pupils to your calendar
  • Wednesday 5 Jun 24
    Class Photographs
    Add Class Photographs to your calendar
  • Wednesday 5 Jun 24
    4T Swimming 1- First session
    Add 4T Swimming 1- First session to your calendar
  • Thursday 6 Jun 24
    15:30 to 17:00
    YEAR 3/4 Stoolball Comp @ SPS- Selected pupils
    Add YEAR 3/4 Stoolball Comp @ SPS- Selected pupils to your calendar
  • Tuesday 11 Jun 24
    Starfish Class Assembly
    Add Starfish Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Wednesday 12 Jun 24
    4T Swimming 2
    Add 4T Swimming 2 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 12 Jun 24
    15:45 to 17:00
    BOYS Football Match- Fitzgerald Cup Read more
    Add BOYS Football Match- Fitzgerald Cup to your calendar
  • Monday 17 Jun 24
    09:30 to 10:30
    Parent/Carer Meeting for 2024 reception intake
    Add Parent/Carer Meeting for 2024 reception intake to your calendar
  • Tuesday 18 Jun 24
    Seahorse Class Assembly
    Add Seahorse Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Wed 19 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 21 Jun 24

    YEAR 6 Residential Trip Read more
    Add YEAR 6 Residential Trip to your calendar
  • Wednesday 19 Jun 24
    4T Swimming 3
    Add 4T Swimming 3 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 25 Jun 24
    Pebble class assembly
    Add Pebble class assembly to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    YEARS 5 & 6 Sports Day
    Add YEARS 5 & 6 Sports Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    4T Swimming 4
    Add 4T Swimming 4 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 2 Jul 24
    YEAR 4 Local Trip We will be leaving school at approximately 9.15am, so please ensure your child arrives at school for the usual time of 8.45am. We will be arriving back at school in time for usual lunch time, therefore your child does not need an additional packed lunch, however please do ensure that they have a water bottle and snack to take with us on the trip. Please remember we are a nut free school. Read more
    Add YEAR 4 Local Trip to your calendar
  • Tuesday 2 Jul 24
    Coral class assembly
    Add Coral class assembly to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    YEARS 1 & 2 Sports Day
    Add YEARS 1 & 2 Sports Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    4T Swimming 5
    Add 4T Swimming 5 to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    YEARS 3 & 4 Sports Day
    Add YEARS 3 & 4 Sports Day to your calendar
  • Monday 8 Jul 24
    New intake come and visit session
    Add New intake come and visit session to your calendar
  • Tuesday 9 Jul 24
    New intake come and visit session
    Add New intake come and visit session to your calendar
  • Tuesday 9 Jul 24
    Seashell class assembly
    Add Seashell class assembly to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    RECEPTION Sports Day
    Add RECEPTION Sports Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    4T Swimming 6- Last session
    Add 4T Swimming 6- Last session to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    Rainy day back up date for Sports day
    Add Rainy day back up date for Sports day to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    New intake come and visit session
    Add New intake come and visit session to your calendar
  • Fri 12 Jul 24

    to

    Sat 13 Jul 24

    YEAR 5 The Big Camp Read more
    Add YEAR 5 The Big Camp to your calendar
  • Sunday 14 Jul 24
    Saltdean Summer Fair! Read more
    Add Saltdean Summer Fair! to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Jul 24
    RECEPTION Trip Read more
    Add RECEPTION Trip to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    Last day of Summer 2
    Add Last day of Summer 2 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    YEAR 6 Leavers Assembly
    Add YEAR 6 Leavers Assembly to your calendar
  • Wed 24 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 30 Aug 24

    SUMMER HOLIDAYS
    Add SUMMER HOLIDAYS to your calendar
  • Wed 4 Sep 24

    to

    Tue 10 Sep 24

    New intake home visits taking place
    Add New intake home visits taking place to your calendar
  • Wednesday 11 Sep 24
    Summer born Reception children planned start date
    Add Summer born Reception children planned start date to your calendar
  • Thursday 12 Sep 24
    Spring born Reception children planned start date
    Add Spring born Reception children planned start date to your calendar
  • Monday 16 Sep 24
    Autumn born Reception children planned start date
    Add Autumn born Reception children planned start date to your calendar
  • Wednesday 6 Nov 24
    Sibling and Individual Photographs
    Add Sibling and Individual Photographs to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://www.saltdeanprimary.org.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone